Good morning.

I have been knitting my little man some mice from ‘itty bitty nursery’. Ty-Dye by Knit One crochet Too is the yarn of choice. It’s a great yarn. I am NOT a sock knitter. I like the instant gratification knitting. More like Blue Sky …Bulky… and size 15 needles. Ha ha – change is good. Ty-Dye is awesome and  not hard to work on at all – super soft too. I’m not saying I’ll finish these soon;D But it’s a fun project. I whipped out the two heads and ears in a quick minute… But I am wanting to knit a gift for a good friends, little man, who is turning the BIG 1! So the mice are all blind and stashed in a bag.

For the next week I am going to be knitting a giraffe from “Itty Bitty Toys”… Yep – same author. Her patterns are the best. Easy to read, follow, and a-dor-a-ble! Stay tuned for photo updates of the mice and the Giraffe.

Happy knitting:D

Peace,

Ash

