I am a fickle pickle. He he. I was totally into the Giraffe for our B day gift for little Chuck… But Then I started knitting a horse. It’s just stinkin’ cute!  I am soooo close to done. I have the body, mane, 2 legs, 2 ears, and I am working on finishing the hind legs today. Then I am going to do button eyes and a nice fluffy tail. How could Charlie not LOVE him?! This one I am already proud of.  I am definitely going to finish him before the party, on Sunday.  Sorry to say the cotton I am using for the horse… We no longer carry. But the ‘Spud and Chloe’ has great colors and will work just as well. And the Spud and Chloe is machine washable.

The pattern for the horse, is the same as the last one I knit. “Dream Toys” by Claire Garland. We have the book in stock. It’s cute. I made the princess for ‘Lolo’  my little buddy, when she was only  three and she still has it;D ( she is 6 now)

The giraffe will be made. I think I’ll make him for my little man. Waylon LOVES him a big ole giraffe.

Peace,

Ash

