Well it’s been quite a month for me!!! I went to New York with 5 friends for one whole fabulous week, we saw so much, laughed so much, walked so much and ate so much! What a beautiful place!!!! We stayed in a beach house in Long Beach Long Island,each night we were in the city we took a train home ( about an hour) and I knit the whole train ride! I loved riding the train and knitting it was great, I could get use to that, very relaxing. The beach house was far from all the noise and high energy of the city so that was relaxing too.I LOVE New York! What a great, safe, clean, amazing place…… I didn’t know! I will go back any chance I get. We saw millions of people…. ate hot dogs from the Sabrett carts on the street, really good by the way…….. ate the best Pastrami ever!…… best Italian food ever!……. went in many pubs-fun!……… Took a boat tour- AMAZING!…… Saw two shows..Priscella Queen of the Desert-Awesome! Loved it……..and Chicago…… Did most every touristy thing we could in five days of the city…… Except… shopping! Can you believe it, no shopping… no time! Here are some pics from the trip…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

