We got such a great response from the email we sent out about Amy from Madelinetosh coming that I’ll have to rent extra chairs and move things around in the shop again just to fit you all in! When I read the description on the class I thought ” who wouldn’t want to learn this!” I could use this for knitting projects, my wardrobe, decorating my house, landscaping, what color dog I should get, (just kidding!) anyway this is something we all will benefit from. Amy is super cute, kinda shy, a wealth of information on color theory, and she is coming to Knitterly on March 11th !!!!! Yea!!! So those of you who are coming to the workshop get ready to sit back, relax, and enjoy the show.

Oh …. if anybody out there has a headset style microphone we can use please give us a call 707-762-9276

