20121103-224039.jpg

I read this quote today: “Everything we do is infused with the energy with which we do it. If we are frantic life will be frantic. If we are peaceful life will be peaceful. And so our goal in any situation becomes inner peace” -Marianne Williamson .
This had me thinking of my intention. To create, organize, be healthy, the best parent, wife, child, friend… “Do it all”! But in the whirl wind to “do it all” chaos is created. Rushing from one thing to the next. Hurrying to finish, hurrying our kids, hurrying ourselves! I see how quickly time goes, especially now I’m a mother of two. Our time is precious – whatever we do. So while you knit and travel and have family and friend time enjoy the moments and forget being ‘perfect’ or getting it all done. I am thankful for this life and family, friends, and all of YOU lovely loyal customers. Thank you 🙂
Happy thanksgiving month!
Happy knitting
XO
Ash
.

