Well sorry I’m posting this so late in the day! I spent the morning with our munchkins and then the yarn shop playing sales girl most of today😉
Today’s idea for holiday gifts has not much at all to do with knitting or yarn! (Except ill be in the shop)
I recently took on a new business adventure! My Mom was a “Tupperware lady” so only fitting to be the new version of stay at home Mom sales- Stella & Dot stylist…. I fell in love with Stella & Dot jewelry a few months back and decided to become a stylist (jewelry perks!😉). It’s super fun and I’ve met really awesome people at the trunk shows.
Soooo tomorrow (Dec 9) ill be at Knitterly from 12-3 with my trunk show samples and taking orders. I also have gift cards (perfect stocking stuffers!)
Hope you come by and check it out!
xx
Happy weekend & happy knitting
Ash

20121208-155159.jpg
*photo from my show last night @ Lagunita’s Beer Garden

