20121214-122042.jpg

20121214-122114.jpg
Many of you have made this and some have the supplies but haven’t started…. Well, break out the yarn and needles and knit this for the holidays! I’m thinking sparkle, red, silver possibly. A cute sweater for Ev for her holiday festivities!! Yaaaa!
It’s cute, quick, looks good in any yarn and the size goes from new born – adult. It doesn’t take much yarn and the result is a very gorgeous little sweater.
Every one of our girls has made one of these. All different kinds of yarn look great too. Lots of ideas for yarns with this pattern
Did I mention that its top down? Well it is. Bonus!
My absolute favorite is the one my Mom knit E…. Out of touch me! sigh, her new holiday sweater should be touch me! Yes? Yes I agree ;D
Happy Friday!
Happy Knitting
xx
Ash

20121214-123448.jpg

