We love Isager yarn. My Mom took to Denmark last year to meet the amazing mother daughter design team behind the brand. She had such a get time.
I am in lust with Helga’s designs. Her new book is so beautiful. The photography is absolutely inspiring. It is a coffee table book for sure. No knitting required.
I am making the sweetest shawl pattern. It’s designed to be for a child but I think it will work for a kid or an adult as well. It’s so pretty.
I’m using the Isager Alpaca 1. Here is my work so far… Pretty yes?
Come check out the book- one copy left😁 don’t worry your pretty little head… More on the way! And I have other things I would like to knit from this magical book.
Happy end of 2012 and a happy new beginning to 2013!
woot woot! Be safe
xx
Ash

20121231-111234.jpg

20121231-111258.jpg

