Wow this yarn is lovely. I am knitting with size 4 dreamz straights. I looked at these tiny needles and thought ‘ugh this will be so slow!’ Surprisingly its really enjoyable. It’s knit 4 rows with two strands held together and 4 rows single strand, and a two row repeat. It looks pretty and delicate and I lerrrvvvv it 😸
I am really enjoying this project. The Alpaca one has a bunch of yardage and is really soft. This isn’t the only yarn to use for this project infact its not even the yarn that’s called for. But oh man i am happy I chose it! I am working with a pink and grey and its adorable.
Really excited to make the tassels for the ends.
My Mom found me a really awesome scarf from Madwell it has the cutest tassels on the points. I love it and its such a simple touch that makes the scarf look fabulous. So I was excited to add my own to my knitting.
I should add I almost never knit on small needles and I’ve never finished one! He he
Unfortunately I made a boo boo in the beginning… SOO riiiiippppinnng out my work. Happy I stopped to check it out. Oops! 🙀 put your markers on thecorrect places and this won’t be an issue ha ha ha
Love knitting this pretty delicate bany so I don’t mind taking it out. I’m getting my money’s worth on this knitting ha ha
Happy knitting and cheers to new projects and inspiration!
xx
Ash
Any New Years projects out there??

20130102-102821.jpg

