Last night I taught a new beginning knitting session. I can’t tell you how much I love to teach knitting! It was such a fabulous class with awesome ladies.
Everyone should have a hobby that they feel good while doing. I feel like I have so many. Knitting, reading, baking, making jewelry (back burner these days) writing, drawing, working out, sewing, cooking, decorating, writing lists (yes I do believe this is a hobby), selling Stella & Dot, styling clothes…
Whatever you love make sure you do. Carve out time to create. Creativity is soul food and I’m positive you’ll live a happier, healthier life exercising your creative muscles. Life is what you make it… So chose to create it!
Have a wonderful day
Happy knitting!
xx
Ash

20130109-232027.jpg
My awesome friend @ Looks Like Dynamite sent me this photo. It’s from the amazing magazine Where Woman Create (which my Mom has been published in πŸ˜‰)

