20130314-090437.jpg

The shop is so pretty and inspiring. I go in and leave practically bursting with ideas.
I’m major crushing on a few companies and I swear my knitting is in turbo mode. I have been finishing projects and starting new ones weekly! Yeee buddy!
Yesterday I got my Imperial Stock yarn sweater kit. It’s called the ‘color flow cardigan’. It may be the most flattering cardigan knitted on size 11/15 needles, ever. Because really who can wear a sweater on #11 needles and look good?! Not many am I right? It tends to bulk us up ;D but this yarn isn’t huge and its a moss stitch, so it sort of closes the looseness of the bigger needle.. Basically it rocks my socks off and I can’t wait to wear knit it😉
I am also working on sweaters for my munchkins, and a little decor for Saint Patty’s…
Last week we got some felt in. I so love when we get new additions to the shop. There is a lot of fun things to do with felt. So I made zeeeess….
You really don’t need much. As sewing machine an a single sheet of felt (for the affordable price of $3.75) And tata super cuteness for your home.

20130314-090514.jpg

20130314-090625.jpg
*my Dad found that awesome cow skull when he was a teen and my cousin, Kevin found the deer skull a couple weekends ago… And the Hubby cleaned them up… How awesome right?!

Happy creating
xx
Ash

