Pinterest! The place for all the fashion week geeks, DIY obsessed, garden happy, every bodies to get/ share creativity.
You know when you just can’t part with something? You love it so much you are willing to manipulate it into something else rather than just let it go?! Well I have these pants… My “salmon pants” – I’ve had them for years and they are my favorite! They are looking pretty scraggly these days. Boo. Insert “pin” that morphed my “salmon pants” into adorable cutoff shorts… Perfect for summer!

I didn’t really find a pin for a DIY just a photo from some cute girls tumblr page. I have a new pair if fancy shorts and have revived my “salmon pants”.

20130318-074544.jpg

20130318-074610.jpg

20130318-074601.jpg
A few yards of Knitterly trim and I’m happy and ready for summer!
xx
Ash
*finished (wearing) photos asap

